My name is Isabela!

Business, Isabela

Isabela---BusinessHello!

I’m Isabella and I’m in my third year studying a degree in Marketing and Advertising Management.

My course is based at the Kedleston Road site, which is in close walking distance to Derby city centre. Derby is a vibrant city with plenty of things to do and places to see, such as the Quad, iPro Stadium and the soon to be opened Derby Arena.

Going to University can mean a lot of things to a lot of students, for some its about the pursuit of knowledge, or it could be the desire to have a successful career or possibly the social side of things, for many its all three. Whatever you’re after, it’s a life changing experience that will stay with you forever!

The courses on offer at Derby are extensive and no matter what you study, there’s always support if you need it. Lecturers are always available to talk to as well as your friends around you.

As an ambassador myself, I am happy to talk about my experiences and answer any questions you might have about coming here. Keep an eye on this blog for about my experiences here at Derby.

isabela_signature

Leave a Reply

