Emily Baldwin - Tourism Management student

A quick hello from Emily…

Emily B, HRSM
Emily Baldwin - Tourism Management student

Emily B – Tourism Management student

Hello! My name is Emily, I am 24 and currently in my second year studying a Tourism Management degree at the University of Derby’s Buxton Campus. I am ambassador for the University, and I will be representing the College of Business programmes in Buxton. I am here to answer any questions you may have about life at Buxton or about the courses.

I will be posting lots of useful and insightful information on this blog about studying in Buxton. If you have any questions for me, or would like me to write about anything in particular, you can contact me by emailing business@derby.ac.uk

Emily B signature

Leave a Reply

